ITALY

Piedmont – Liguria – Aosta Valley
Roberto Scaduto
+39 3488720475 – roberto.scad@gmail.com

Province of Verbania
Diego Valsesia
+39 335 6990761 – valsesiadiego@gmail.com

Lombardy
Clemente Bodei
+39 3470393317 – bodeiski@virgilio.it

Trentino Alto Adige
Giacomo Erlacher
+39 3356217543 – erlacher.giacomo@rollmail.net

Davide Mattarelli
+39 3460347799 – davide.mattarelli@hotmail.it

Friuli Venezia Giulia / Veneto
Luca Fonda
+39 3480715957 – fondaluca@gmail.com

Emilia Romagna / Tuscany
Francesco Borghini
+39 3358447239 borgo.francesco2014@gmail.com

Central Italy
Abruzzo – Umbria – Lazio – Basilicata – Molise – Campania

Roberto Belli
+39 3933322262 – belliagenzia@gmail.com

Lorenzo Belli
+39 3490875503 – agenziabelli@gmail.com

WORLDWIDE

Spain – Portugal – Andorra
Good Feeling SL
Miguel Calvete
+34 609 803 254 – miguel@pietrovitalini.com

France
Appro Mountain
+33 5 32 17 04 00
contact@appromountain.com
http://www.appromountain.com/

Switzerland
Schmid-Web GmbH
Thomas Schmid
+41(0)794422425 – thomas@schmid-web.ch

Germany
Alpin Rennsport
Franz Demmel
+49 160 97247878 – f.demmel@skirennanzug.com

Austria
Sport Kaiser Handels GmbH

Christoph & Bernadette Kaiser

+43 0676 9458291 – home@sport-kaiser.com

Czech Republic – Slovakia
Deal Partner
Ivo Šmíd
+420 722 657141 – ivo.smid@dealpartner.cz

Estonia – Latvia – Lithuania
Lietuvos Kreditas
+370 (685) 44055 – lietuvoskreditas@gmail.com

Poland
Dimbo
Marek
+48 502 429 536buiro@dimbo.pl

UK
Ski Bitz
Nigel Greenfield
+44(0)7795255110 – sales@ski-bitz.co.uk

Canada
Fortynine51
Samuele Piana
+1 705 888 5088 – sami@fortynine51.com

USA
Hurricane Racing
Ed Chappee
+1 603 9866 712 – echappee@roadrunner.com

Japan
Kandahar
Mamoru Takemasa
+81(0)9055144247 – tasa@topaz.plala.or.jp