ITALIEN

Italien
Andrea Galli
+39 3519981168 – a.galli@pietrovitalini.com

Aostatal
Diego Valsesia
+39 335 6990761 – valsesiadiego@gmail.com

Lombardei
Luca Bettineschi
+39 3482292617 – l.bettineschi@tiscali.it

Dorino Bettineschi
+39 3487156769 – bettineschidorino@gmail.com

Trentino-Sudtirol
Giacomo Erlacher
+39 3356217543 – erlacher.giacomo@rollmail.net

Davide Mattarelli
+39 3460347799 – davide.mattarelli@hotmail.it

Friaul-Julisch Venetien / Venetien
Luca Fonda
+39 3480715957 – fondaluca@gmail.com

Emilia Romagna / Toskana
Francesco Borghini
+39 3358447239 borgo.francesco2014@gmail.com

Mittelitalien
Abruzzen – Umbrien – Latium – Basilicata – Molise – Kampanien

Roberto Belli
+39 3933322262 – belliagenzia@gmail.com

Lorenzo Belli
+39 3490875503 – agenziabelli@gmail.com

WELTWEIT

Spanien – Portugal – Andorra
Good Feeling SL
Miguel Calvete
+34 609 803 254 – miguel@pietrovitalini.com

Frankreich
Appro Mountain
+33 5 32 17 04 00
contact@appromountain.com
http://www.appromountain.com/

Schweiz
Schmid-Web GmbH
Thomas Schmid
+41(0)794422425 – thomas@schmid-web.ch

Deutschland
Alpin Rennsport
Franz Demmel
+49 160 97247878 – f.demmel@skirennanzug.com

Österreich
Sport Kaiser Handels GmbH
Christoph & Bernadette Kaiser
+43 (0)7252 43643 – home@sport-kaiser.com

Austria – Tirol & Vorarberg
Denifl
Norbert Denifl
+43 (0) 5225 62281 – office@sportshop.at

Tschechische Republik – Slowakei
Deal Partner
Ivo Šmíd
+420 722 657141 – ivo.smid@dealpartner.cz

Estland – Lettland – Litauen – Finnland
Peeter Dedov
+372 5151005 – peeterdedov@gmail.com

Polen
Dimbo
Adam Tyszechi
+48 508 186602 – a.tyszecki@vitalini.pl

Schweden – Norwegen
TJ Alpine
Tobias Johansen
+46 705 144942 – tobias@tjalpine.se

UK
Ski Bitz
Nigel Greenfield
+44(0)7795255110 – sales@ski-bitz.co.uk

Kanada
Fortynine51
Samuele Piana
+1 705 888 5088 – sami@fortynine51.com

USA
Hurricane Racing
Ed Chappee
+1 603 9866 712 – echappee@roadrunner.com

Japan
Kandahar
Mamoru Takemasa
+81(0)9055144247 – tasa@topaz.plala.or.jp

Thailand
Suebsakul
Sueb Tarasiri
+66 819 201700 – suebsakul@skate-plus.com